구글     Daum(한메일)    네이버        Korea.com    NATE    위키피디어     국회도서관   국가공유자원포털  특허검색
   
KBS      MBC      SBS      EBS    TV 편성표       KINDS      매일경제    한국경제    서울경제     주가지수     환율 
구글뉴스   
조선일보    중앙일보    동아일보     한국일보    경향신문     한겨레     서울신문    일간스포츠    스포츠서울
2005.07.07 11:09

 


 Upload Point PAD
1  Cnet  http://download.com  upload      
1  File Hungry  http://www.filehungry.com  upload      
1  SoftTonic (Spanish)  http://www.softonic.com      
1  Tucows  http://www.tucows.com      
2  Free Downloads Centre  http://freedownloadscenter.com  upload      
2  EarthWeb Developer  http://softwaredev.earthweb.com      
2  5 Star Shareware  http://www.5star-shareware.com      
2  File Basket  http://www.filebasket.com/  upload      
2  Rocket Download  http://www.rocketdownload.com      
2  Simtel  http://www.simtel.net      
2  SoftlandMark  http://www.softlandmark.com  upload      
2  Software Seeker  http://www.softwareseeker.com      
2  Top Downloads  http://www.topdownloads.net      
3  2 Have It  http://www.2haveit.com  upload      
3  ASP Shareware  http://www.asp-shareware.org  upload      
3  Dave Central  http://www.davecentral.com      
3  Development Archive  http://www.devarchive.com      
3  Down 4 Free  http://www.down4free.com      
3  Download 32  http://www.download32.com  upload      
3  Elinodoro (Spanish)  http://www.elinodoro.com      
3  TrialWare Org  http://www.trialware.org  upload      
4  Blue Chillies  http://bluechillies.com  upload      
4  Pauls Picks  http://paulspicks.com  upload      
4  BHS  http://www.bhs.com      
4  Bills Software Picks  http://www.billssoftwarepicks.com  upload      
4  Download FreeTrial  http://www.downloadfreetrial.com  upload      
4  File Clicks  http://www.fileclicks.com/      
4  File Library  http://www.filelibrary.com/      
4  File Transit  http://www.filetransit.com/      
4  Hot Downloads  http://www.hotdownloads.com      
4  Jumbo  http://www.jumbo.com      
4  Newest Shareware  http://www.newestshareware.com  upload      
4  Shareware Junction  http://www.sharewarejunction.com/      
4  Software Awards  http://www.software-awards.com/  upload      
5  AL Computers  http://alcomputers.dhs.org  upload      
5  Atsofttop  http://atsofttop.com      
5  CWS Apps  http://cws.internet.com      
5  Download32  http://download32.com      
5  Download Tip  http://download-tipp.de      
5  Driverz  http://driverz.net      
5  File Forum  http://fileforum.betanews.com/      
5  Files Koodles  http://files.koodles.com/      
5  SUNET  http://ftp.sunet.se/      
5  Garbo FTP Archive  http://garbo.uwasa.fi/      
5  Malek Tips  http://malektips.envprogramming.com/      
5  Quality Shareware  http://quality-shareware.com/  upload      
5  Security landing  http://securitylanding.com  upload      
5  Necromancers  http://soft.necromancers.ru/  upload      
5  Software.start4all  http://software.start4all.com/      
5  Download France  http://telecharger.01net.com/ajouter_logiciel.html  upload      
5  VolFTP  http://volftp.mondadori.com/      
5  1 Smart Site  http://www.1smartsite.com  upload      
5  2000 Shareware  http://www.2000shareware.com      
5  200 Shareware Links  http://www.200sharewarelinks.com  upload      
5  32Bit  http://www.32bit.com      
5  Aaasoftware-ezine.com  http://www.aaasoftware-ezine.com  upload      
5  AB Archive  http://www.ab-archive.com  upload      
5  AfreeGo  http://www.afreego.com  upload      
5  Alberts Albery  http://www.alberts.com      
5  Share Source  http://www.angelfire.com/sc/jonathanet/      
5  BP Software  http://www.bpsoftware.com  upload      
5  Cdnet  http://www.cdnet.com  upload      
5  Computer Channel  http://www.computerchannel.de/      
5  Cool Tools  http://www.cooltool.com      
5  Download.dk  http://www.download.dk      
5  Download.Iv  http://www.download.lv      
5  Download.Net  http://www.download.net  upload      
5  Download Safari  http://www.downloadsafari.com/      
5  Easy Cab  http://www.easycab.com/      
5  Emerald Dragon  http://www.ed3k.com/  upload      
5  Xiaomu's Internet Apps  http://www.enet.it/mirror/www/winsock/  upload      
5  eRomania  http://www.eromania-net.com  upload      
5  EZGoal  http://www.ezgoal.com  upload      
5  EzSoft  http://www.ezsoft.net/index.asp      
5  File Area  http://www.filearea.co.il  upload      
5  File Flash  http://www.fileflash.com      
5  File Gate  http://www.filegate.net  upload      
5  File Guru  http://www.fileguru.com  upload      
5  Files 32  http://www.files32.com      
5  Galt Download Zone  http://www.galttech.com/      
5  GimmeFiles  http://www.gimmefiles.com  upload      
5  Global Software Solutions  http://www.globalsoftwaresolutions.net      
5  Good Files  http://www.goodfiles.com  upload      
5  GrabaFile  http://www.grabafile.com      
5  Harris Hanger  http://www.harrishangar.com/      
5  Icon Shareware  http://www.iconshareware.com      
5  Key Screen  http://www.keyscreen.com/      
5  Link Everything Online  http://www.leo.org      
5  MdWin  http://www.mdwin.com/      
5  My Zips  http://www.myzips.com/      
5  Net Downloads  http://www.netdownload.com/      
5  Pass The Shareware  http://www.passtheshareware.com      
5  PcWorld  http://www.pcworld.com/downloads      
5  PolderWare  http://www.polderware.com      
5  Shareware 54  http://www.shareware54.com  upload      
5  Shareware Directory  http://www.sharewaredirectory.com/      
5  Shareware Junkies  http://www.sharewarejunkies.com   upload      
5  Shareware Place  http://www.sharewareplace.com  upload      
5  Shareware Place  http://www.sharewareplace.com/ads/      
5  Shareware Solutions  http://www.sharewaresolutions.com      
5  Shareware Viking  http://www.sharewareviking.com      
5  Simply The Best  http://www.simplythebest.net/      
5  SofoTex  http://www.sofotex.com  upload      
5  Software Scout  http://www.softscout.com      
5  Software Direct  http://www.softwaredirect.com      
5  Software Tyme  http://www.softwaretyme.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=News&file=index  upload      
5  StarLynx  http://www.starlynx.com/congo/win95place/      
5  Start Manager  http://www.startmanager2002.com/sw/  upload      
5  Surf Madison  http://www.surfmadison.com/library.htm      
5  Tiklsoft Center  http://www.tiklsoft.com/      
5  Ultra Software  http://www.ultrasoftware.net/      
5  Version Tracker  http://www.versiontracker.com      
5  WinApps List  http://www.winappslist.com/      
5  Win Shareware  http://www.winshareware.com  upload      
5  Yippee  http://www.yippee.net      
5  Download Fast (paid)  https://www.downloadfast.com      
6  Download Soft-ware  http://www.downloadsoft-ware.com      
6  File Depot  http://www.fdepot.com/  upload      
6  Sky Lark Utilities  http://www.skylarkutilities.com/      
6  Soft Pile  http://www.softpile.com/      
6  Software Archives  http://www.softwarearchives.com/      
6  Total Shareware  http://www.totalshareware.com  upload      
6  WinSite  http://www.winsite.com  upload      
7  IT Pro Downloads  http://itprodownloads.com      
7  Software Hispavista  http://software.hispavista.com/      
7  Software Networld  http://software.networld.com/      
7  Shareware Now  http://softwarenow.iboost.com      
7  50 Download  http://www.50download.com  upload      
7  Chasik  http://www.chasik.com  upload      
7  FreeSoft.ru  http://www.freesoft.ru/add.html  upload      
7  The Cove  http://www.ltamedia.com/cove/      
7  Shareware Connection  http://www.sharewareconnection.com/  upload      
7  Skali  http://www.skali.com      
7  Soft Depia  http://www.softdepia.com/      
7  Software Titles  http://www.softwaretitles.com/      
7  Web Attack  http://www.webattack.com      
8  Win Archives  http://home.winarchives.com      
8  Any Windows Shareware  http://shareme.com/      
8  Software.de  http://softer.de/  upload      
8  Stuff All  http://stuffall.com/software/index.shtml      
8  Super Files  http://superfiles.com/      
8  Win Picks  http://winpicks.com/      
8  Go Download  http://www.go-download.com/      
8  Net Shareware  http://www.netshareware.com/      
8  Pad Ring  http://www.padring.com  upload      
8  PcWin  http://www.pcwin.com      
8  Program Files  http://www.programfiles.com      
8  Rad Files  http://www.radfiles.com/      
8  ShareFree 2000  http://www.sharefree2000.de      
8  Shareware Live  http://www.sharewarelive.com/index.asp      
9  Baixaki  http://baixaki.ig.com.br  upload      
9  Freeware 32.ru  http://freeware32.ru  upload      
9  Anotherwin95  http://www.anotherwin95.com  upload      
9  Best Downloads  http://www.bestdownload.com  upload      
9  DigiFriends  http://www.digifriends.com  upload      
9  Hot Software  http://www.hot-software.net      
9  Exchange FAQ  http://www.msexchange.org/      
9  Windows Pc Shareware  http://www.windowspc.com/  upload      
10  Arizona Macintosh Users Group  http://www.amug.org  upload      
10  Axis Online  http://www.axis-online.net/share.shtml  upload      
10  Clicked  http://www.clicked.com/shareware/index.html      
10  Cool Tool Awards  http://www.cooltoolawards.com/contact/cool_tool_nomination.htm      
10  Free Software Downloads  http://www.free-software-downloads.org/ 

Posted by 검색 gumsak
TAG28